©2019 by Peggy Izzo's The Dance Workshop (TDW). Proudly created with Wix.com


  • TDW will be closed through Tuesday, March 17. Please call or check back for further updates 

  • Summer Camp & Class info has been announced! Check it out here

  • Payment for Costumes are due by January 15th. Invoices have been sent.

  • The 2020 Year end recital will be on May 9th at Putnam Valley High School. Stay tuned for Ticket info.

  • We have started our invoicing system. Please speak to the front desk if you have not received yours

  • New billing policy - see TDW Policies. Please make sure the front desk has your updated email address

  • TDW was awarded the Studio Of Excellence Award! The Studio of Excellence Award is given by participating ADCC member competitions to a studio of their choice that best exemplifies the values of The ADCC, which include working together and striving for excellence.


Important Dates/Closings

September 30 - October 1 - Rosh Hashanah

October 9 - Yom Kippur

October 14 -  Columbus Day

October 31 - Halloween

November 11 -  Veterans Day

November 27 - 30 -  Thanksgiving Break

December 23 - January 5 -  Holiday Break

January 20 - MLK Day

February 17 - 23 - Mid-Winter Recess

April 6 - 14 - Spring Recess

May 9 - 2020 Recital

May 25 - Memorial Day

June 13 - Last day of dance


Announcing our 2019-2020 Performance & Competition team! 

Competition & Performance: 

Adrianna Kreatsoulas          Amelia Remo              Amelia South                      Anastasia Heffernan

Avery Cody                         Avery Mazzola            Benjamin Zerrle                  Briana Harbolic 

Camryn Lubbers                 Carrie Zerrle               Christopher Schiermbock   Danika Dubray

Emily Martinez                    Emmalynne Mulvey    Franki Dubray                     Kaylee Snowden

Lennox Kubichko                Lexi Conroy                 Lia Williams                        London Kubichko

Lucia Deak                         Marina Barbara           Maddie Zerrle                     Makayla Perez

Meaghan Sullivan               Mia Capicotti               Mia Mendicina                    Nina Laboy                    Ohanna Flores                   Samantha Sparling      Simona Capicotti

Sophia Snowden                Susana Carlos             Susanna Vidal


Arisa Speece

Emma Roush

Gianni Gomez

Gidalys Gomez

Yanille Pena